Latest News

Recent News

Fri, 18 Aug 2017 20:21:00 GMT
Ensco plc and Atwood Oceanics, Inc. File Definitive Proxy Materials in Connection with Pending Transaction
To view more press releases, please visit http://ir.atwd.com/news.aspx?iid=4010374.
Read More
Wed, 09 Aug 2017 20:11:00 GMT
ATWOOD OCEANICS ANNOUNCES CONTRACT FOR THE ATWOOD ACHIEVER
To view more press releases, please visit http://ir.atwd.com/news.aspx?iid=4010374.
Read More
Thu, 03 Aug 2017 12:48:00 GMT
Atwood Oceanics Announces Fiscal 2017 Third Quarter Earnings
To view more press releases, please visit http://ir.atwd.com/news.aspx?iid=4010374.
Read More
Thu, 29 Jun 2017 21:00:00 GMT
Ensco plc and Atwood Oceanics, Inc. Announce Early Termination of HSR Waiting Period
To view more press releases, please visit http://ir.atwd.com/news.aspx?iid=4010374.
Read More
Tue, 30 May 2017 12:16:00 GMT
Ensco plc to Acquire Atwood Oceanics, Inc.
To view more press releases, please visit http://ir.atwd.com/news.aspx?iid=4010374.
Read More
Mon, 08 May 2017 20:52:00 GMT
Atwood Oceanics Announces Fiscal 2017 Second Quarter Earnings
To view more press releases, please visit http://ir.atwd.com/news.aspx?iid=4010374.
Read More
Tue, 18 Apr 2017 20:04:00 GMT
Atwood Oceanics Announces Fiscal 2017 Second Quarter Earnings Conference Call
To view more press releases, please visit http://ir.atwd.com/news.aspx?iid=4010374.
Read More
Fri, 24 Mar 2017 13:22:00 GMT
ATWOOD OCEANICS TO ATTEND THE 2017 SCOTIA HOWARD WEIL ENERGY CONFERENCE
To view more press releases, please visit http://ir.atwd.com/news.aspx?iid=4010374.
Read More
Fri, 10 Feb 2017 21:07:00 GMT
ATWOOD OCEANICS TO ATTEND THE CREDIT SUISSE 22ND ANNUAL ENERGY SUMMIT
To view more press releases, please visit http://ir.atwd.com/news.aspx?iid=4010374.
Read More
Fri, 03 Feb 2017 21:31:00 GMT
Atwood Oceanics Announces Fiscal 2017 First Quarter Earnings
To view more press releases, please visit http://ir.atwd.com/news.aspx?iid=4010374.
Read More