Latest News

Recent News

Tue, 18 Apr 2017 20:04:00 GMT
Atwood Oceanics Announces Fiscal 2017 Second Quarter Earnings Conference Call
To view more press releases, please visit http://ir.atwd.com/news.aspx?iid=4010374.
Read More
Fri, 24 Mar 2017 13:22:00 GMT
ATWOOD OCEANICS TO ATTEND THE 2017 SCOTIA HOWARD WEIL ENERGY CONFERENCE
To view more press releases, please visit http://ir.atwd.com/news.aspx?iid=4010374.
Read More
Fri, 10 Feb 2017 21:07:00 GMT
ATWOOD OCEANICS TO ATTEND THE CREDIT SUISSE 22ND ANNUAL ENERGY SUMMIT
To view more press releases, please visit http://ir.atwd.com/news.aspx?iid=4010374.
Read More
Fri, 03 Feb 2017 21:31:00 GMT
Atwood Oceanics Announces Fiscal 2017 First Quarter Earnings
To view more press releases, please visit http://ir.atwd.com/news.aspx?iid=4010374.
Read More
Thu, 02 Feb 2017 21:11:00 GMT
ATWOOD OCEANICS ANNOUNCES PROGRAM CHANGES FOR AUSTRALIA RIGS
To view more press releases, please visit http://ir.atwd.com/news.aspx?iid=4010374.
Read More
Wed, 18 Jan 2017 19:56:00 GMT
Atwood Oceanics Announces Fiscal 2017 First Quarter Earnings Conference Call
To view more press releases, please visit http://ir.atwd.com/news.aspx?iid=4010374.
Read More
Fri, 13 Jan 2017 17:28:00 GMT
Atwood Oceanics, Inc. Announces Closing of Public Offering of Common Stock
To view more press releases, please visit http://ir.atwd.com/news.aspx?iid=4010374.
Read More
Tue, 10 Jan 2017 14:06:00 GMT
Atwood Oceanics, Inc. Announces Pricing of Public Offering of Common Stock
To view more press releases, please visit http://ir.atwd.com/news.aspx?iid=4010374.
Read More
Mon, 09 Jan 2017 21:03:00 GMT
Atwood Oceanics, Inc. Announces Public Offering of Common Stock
To view more press releases, please visit http://ir.atwd.com/news.aspx?iid=4010374.
Read More
Wed, 04 Jan 2017 21:01:00 GMT
ATWOOD OCEANICS TO ATTEND THE GOLDMAN SACHS GLOBAL ENERGY CONFERENCE
To view more press releases, please visit http://ir.atwd.com/news.aspx?iid=4010374.
Read More